Das Stadt Wien Marketing Team

Michael Draxler
Geschäftsführer
draxler@wien-event.at

Mag. Gerlinde Riedl
Geschäftsführerin
riedl@wien-event.at


Elisabeth Heinzl-Jokl
Prokuristin
heinzl@wien-event.at

Brigitte Stepanek
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
stepanek@wien-event.at
t


Katharina Krischke
Medien- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
krischke@wien-event.at

Alexander Zerzer
Projektleitung
zerzer@wien-event.at


Esther Miletich
Projektleitung (in Karenz)
miletich@wien-event.at

Peter Teuschl
PL - Bewegung findet Stadt
teuschl@wien-event.at


Tatijan Vukasinovic
Projektleitung
vukasinovic@wien-event.at

Mag. Stefan Mathoi
Projektleitung
mathoi@wien-event.at


Madeleine Ziegler, Bakk.
Projektleitung
ziegler@wien-event.at

Carina Stockinger
Grafik Design
stockinger@wien-event.at


Josef Langer
Grafik Design
langer@wien-event.at

Ireri Draxler
Betreuung Website
ireri@wien-event.at


Elisabeth Kritzner
Buchhaltung
kritzner@wien-event.at

Sandra Bellak
Projektassistenz
bellak@wien-event.at


Beate Denk
Backoffice
denk@wien-event.at

Anna Jankovic, MA
Projektleitung
jankovic@wien-event.at

Stephanie Schmid, BA
PL - Bewegung findet Stadt
schmid@wien-event.at


Gabriele Horvath
Backoffice
horvath@wien-event.at

Markus Spannring
Projektassistenz
spannring@wien-event.at